How to delete a campaign

You can easily delete a campaign from your Socital dashboard.

If you delete a campaign you won't be able to see statistics about this campaign anymore.


How to delete a campaign

To find your campaign, go to the "View all Plugins" page from your dashboard.

Find your campaign on the list and click on the trash icon to delete your campaign.

If you are sure you want to delete this campaign, click on Delete in the confirmation dialogue that opens.

When you click on Delete, you will then see a confirmation that your campaign has been deleted.
Click on Close to close this confirmation dialogue.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us