How to not show a campaign to visitors who have already opted into it

You can set up a campaign to not be shown to visitors who have already opted into it.

You can set this up only for lead generation campaigns, meaning campaigns where visitors submit their information.

How to set it up

While you are editing your campaign in the campaign editor, go to the "Targeting" section from the left-hand menu.

Click on the dropdown menu to see the list with the targeting rules.

Select "Hide from visitors who have previously opted into this plugin" from the list.

Click on the "+" icon to add the targeting rule.

The targeting rule has been added to your campaign.
If you want to remove the targeting rule, simply click on the "x" icon next to it.

Don't forget to save your campaign.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us